Korea importers database

Chairman: Mr. Kim Byung Kwan

  • Vice Chairman: Mr. Park Yun Soo
    Also the CEO of ATC, a company specialising in equipment and installation (including Air compressor)
  • Vice President: Mr. Jang Gyu Hwa
    Also the CEO of TNC Korea, specialised in Engineering, Industrial Design, manufacturing of plastic and plastic and chemical tanks, metal powder, semiconductor, electrical and electronic parts electrical and electronic components, renewable energy materials.
  • Committee Chairman: Mr. Jung Ki Seung
    Also the Chairman of the Korean Foundation for Quality, a public institution in charge of Quality, a public institution in charge of Certification (ISO), Industrial Standard, Sustainable Management, Training courses for professionals (Big Data, AI, Industrial Standar, etc.), Networking Standar, etc.), Business Networking
  • Director General for External Relations: Ms Hwang Jae Hee

Overview Video: